A Note on Pride Month!

Hello, my fellow LGBTQ readers, and happy pride month from one queer girl to any others!

I’m happy to report that the entire month of June, I will be reading only LGBTQ books and reviewing them as I finish them. I started When Dimple Met Rishi on May 30th, so I will finish that one first, but after that, I’m going to start on as much queer lit as I can fit into one month.

18879935_436704010035927_3698608177864988636_o

I will almost certainly not finish all of them. But dangit, I’m gonna get as far as I can. Honestly, I’ll probably save The Captive Prince for last (or not at all) not because I’m not excited to read it but because it’s part of a series and I want to have all 3 books before I start reading it.

So I am very excited, and want to hear about the LGBTQ reads you guys are reading this month too!

♥ Kell

Leave a Reply

